Contact Us


624 Progress Rd, Wacol QLD, 4076

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
07 3726 1149
Sales:
07 3733 1420
Fax:
1300 568 448
Email:
sales@clipex.com.au

123 Gunnedah Rd, Tamworth, NSW, 2340

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
02 8188 1620
Contact Number Email
Steve Goode 0429 051 216 steve.goode@clipex.com.au
Lachlan Knight 0427 616 117 lachlan.knight@clipex.com.au
Dale Batten (branch manager) 02 8188 1620 dale.batten@clipex.com.au

31L Narromine Road Dubbo, NSW, 2830

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
02 5815 8160
Contact Number Email
Bruce Catto 0419 354 170 bruce.catto@clipex.com.au
Jamie Stenhouse 0427 576 721 jamie.stenhouse@clipex.com.au
Greg Crowley 0428 849 974 greg.crowley@clipex.com.au

160-164 Raglan Street Roma QLD 4455

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
07 4523 6101
Contact Number Email
Nathan McElroy 0745 236 101 nathan.mcelroy@clipex.com.au
Burnett North 0427 993 581 burnett.north@clipex.com.au
Ed Cross 0428 514 209 ed.cross@clipex.com.au

49 Moorong St, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
02 6702 6919
Contact Number Email
Scott Franklin 0447 599 020 scott.franklin@clipex.com.au
Geoff McLean 0435 679 488 geoff.mclean@clipex.com.au

541 Wagga Road, Lavington, NSW 2641

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
02 6060 1618
Contact Number Email
Geoff Jacob 0455 046 707 geoff.jacob@clipex.com.au
Adam Lide 0418 760 950 adam.lide@clipex.com.au
Rob Whiddon 0416 149 970 rob.whiddon@clipex.com.au
Peter Cantwell 0439 902 119 peter.cantwell@clipex.com.au

262 Coleraine Road, Hamilton VIC, 3300

Toll Free:
1800 657 766
Reception:
03 5534 9502
Contact Number Email
Bill Stonnill 0437 005 785 bill.stonnill@clipex.com.au
Jackie O'Brien 03 5534 9502 jackie.obrien@clipex.com.au
Andrew Henstridge 0499 041 782 andrew.henstridge@clipex.com.au