Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Did you know Clipex fencing is up to 12x Faster?
Create an online quote to get pricing fast!
Did you know Clipex is Australian family owned

Contact Us

With 7 locations across Australia, Clipex® has real Australians ready to help!

13 + 13 =

Clipex® is committed to not only producing Australia’s best farming solutions, but we are committed to great service. We have 7 store locations Australia, ensuring you get the best experience.

CLIPEX® Head Office - Brisbane

Clipex® Head Office - Brisbane

624 Progress Rd, Wacol QLD 4076

Toll Free:1800 657 766

Reception:07 3726 1149

Sales:07 3733 1420

Fax:1300 568 448

Email:sales@clipex.com.au

 

CLIPEX® Tamworth

Clipex® Tamworth

123 Gunnedah Rd, Tamworth NSW 2340

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 81881620

Terry Balla (Branch Manager): terry.balla@clipex.com.au

 

CLIPEX® Dubbo

Clipex® Dubbo

31L NARROMINE ROAD DUBBO, NSW, 2830

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 5815 8160

dubbo@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Roma

Clipex® Roma

160-164 RAGLAN STREET ROMA QLD 4455

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 07 4523 6101

Nathan McElroy: nathan.mcelroy@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Wagga

Clipex® Wagga 

49 MOORONG ST, WAGGA WAGGA, NSW, 2650

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception:  02 6702 6919

Scott Franklin:  scott.franklin@clipex.com.au

Lachlan Knight: lachlan.knight@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Albury

Clipex® Albury 

541 WAGGA ROAD, LAVINGTON, NSW 2641

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 6060 1618

Geoff Jacob:  geoff.jacob@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Goulburn

Clipex® Goulburn

1050 Crookwell Rd, Middle Arm NSW 2580

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 4899 8011

Laurie Halpin: lawrence.halpin@clipex.com.au

Christo Brits: christo.brits@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Hamilton

Clipex® Hamilton

262 Coleraine Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 03 5534 9502

Jackie Obrien: jackie.obrien@clipex.com.au

Bill Stonnill:  bill.stonnill@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Perth

Clipex® Perth

15 Ashby Close, Forrestfield WA 6058

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

David Helfer: 0428677568

Mike Rus: 0439067721

David Helfer: david.helfer@clipex.com.au

Mike Rus:  mike.rus@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Head Office - Brisbane

Clipex® Head Office - Brisbane

624 Progress Rd, Wacol QLD 4076

Toll Free:1800 657 766

Reception:07 3726 1149

Sales:07 3733 1420

Fax:1300 568 448

Email:sales@clipex.com.au

 

CLIPEX® Tamworth

Clipex® Tamworth

123 Gunnedah Rd, Tamworth NSW 2340

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 8188 1620

Dale Batten (Branch Manager): dale.batten@clipex.com.au

 

CLIPEX® Dubbo

Clipex® Dubbo

31L NARROMINE ROAD DUBBO, NSW, 2830

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 5815 8160

Jacqui Hudson: jacqui.hudson@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Roma

Clipex® Roma

160-164 RAGLAN STREET ROMA QLD 4455

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 07 4523 6101

Nathan McElroy: nathan.mcelroy@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Wagga

Clipex® Wagga 

49 MOORONG ST, WAGGA WAGGA, NSW, 2650

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception:  02 6702 6919

Scott Franklin:  scott.franklin@clipex.com.au

Lachlan Knight: lachlan.knight@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Albury

Clipex® Albury 

541 WAGGA ROAD, LAVINGTON, NSW 2641

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 6060 1618

Geoff Jacob:

geoff.jacob@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Goulburn

Clipex® Goulburn

1050 Crookwell Rd, Middle Arm NSW 2580

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 02 4899 8011

Laurie Halpin:

lawrence.halpin@clipex.com.au

Christo Brits:

christo.brits@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Hamilton

Clipex® Hamilton

262 Coleraine Rd, Hamilton VIC 3300

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

Reception: 03 5534 9502

Jackie Obrien:

jackie.obrien@clipex.com.au

Bill Stonnill: 

bill.stonnill@clipex.com.au

 

 

CLIPEX® Perth

Clipex® Perth

15 Ashby Close, Forrestfield WA 6058

Toll Free: 1800 657 766

David Helfer: 0428677568

Mike Rus: 0439067721

David Helfer: david.helfer@clipex.com.au

Mike Rus:  mike.rus@clipex.com.au

 

 

en English
X
Your Quote